Currently on Air:

Listen here, live on 90.9FM, or on the TuneIn app.
Call (607) 436-2711 to make a request!

Subatomic Neutrality playlist for 10/01/2018

Artist Title Album Rotation Link
Charli XCX Boys Single
Latchkey Seasons Seasons Change EP Local
Lord Brynner Calypsorama National Calypso King
IglooGhost Clear Tomei Clear Tomei
St. Tommy Strangers Do No Wrong
Virtual Self Ghost Voices Virtual Self EP Electronic
Skrillex Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites
Deadmau5 Professional Griefers >Album title goes here<
Danny L Harle 1UL Single
Lil Yachty Better Teenage Emotions Hip-Hop
Cheryl Lynn Got to Be Real Cheryl Lynn
Havana MAestros The Dock of The Bay Americuba World
Microwavew Lighterless Much Love
Grouplove Sit Still Spreading Rumours
Blame God Deny Strategically Confined
The Beach Boys Wouldn't IT Be nice Pet Sounds
SahBabii Pull up Wit a Stick S.A.N.D.A.S. Hip -Hop
Zero Assoluto Per Dimenticare Sotto una pioggia di parole
Parallel Skin Contrast
Pierce the Vail Bulls in the Bronx Collide with the Sky
Alt-J Taro An Awesome Wave
Bon Jovi I dont like mondays Live
Sophie Immaterial Oil of Every Pearls Un-Insides
In The Valley Below Peaches The Belt
Justice The Party Justice
© 2019 WONY, an SA funded club. Views expressed here are those of WONY and its members, not SUNY College at Oneonta or the SA.