Currently on Air:

We're on autopilot, Keep It Locked!

Listen here, live on 90.9FM, or on the TuneIn app.
Call (607) 436-2711 to make a request!

Subatomic Neutrality playlist for 10/22/2018

Artist Title Album Rotation Link
Latchkey Seasons Seasons Change Ep Local
Microwave Drown Much Love
Parallel The Concept of Dreaming Contrast
In the Valley Below Peaches The Belt
Alt-J Taro An Awesome Wave
Lil Yachty Better Teenage Emotions Hip-Hop
Charli XCX 1999 Single
QT Hey QT Hey QT
Virtual Self Track 3 Virtual Self EP Electronic
A.G. Cook Beautiful PC Music Vol. 1
Justice Newjack Justice
Ohtearsofjoy Puppetwalk Heathenbabywonder
Slavic Soul Party Seva Slavic Soul Party
Havana Maestros Stand By Me Americuba World
SahBabii Pull Up with a Stick S.A.N.D.A.S. Hip-Hop
St. Tommy Rotten Do No Wrong
Daft Punk One More Time Discovery
Lord Brynner Queen Singing Calypso Single
Ludo All the Stars in Texas Prepare the Preparations
Modestep Sunlight Sunlight
The Protomen The Hounds ACt II: The father of death
Hedwig & The Angry inch Cast Wicked Little Town Hedwig & The Angry Inch Soundtrack
© 2019 WONY, an SA funded club. Views expressed here are those of WONY and its members, not SUNY College at Oneonta or the SA.